Stanton Bridge Primary School

Term dates 2019-20

 

Autumn Term

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

(Monday 2nd September 2019 Inset day for staff)

(Thursday 17th and Friday 18th October 2019 Inset days for staff)

 Half Term Holiday

 Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

 Autumn Term (continued)

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

 Christmas Holiday

 Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 28th February 2020

 Spring Term (continued)

Monday 2nd March 2020 to Thursday 9th April 2020

 Easter Holiday

 Friday 10th April 2020 to Friday 24th April 2020

 

Summer Term

 

 Monday 27th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

 May Day Bank Holiday

  Friday 8th May 2020

 Half Term Holiday 

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 Summer Term (continued)

Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Section Menu